Posted by: patoconnor | January 9, 2013

why don’t I post?

Why don’t I post anymore????

Duhhhhhh………………

I have received emails from wordpress saying my blogs are suspended due to lack of activity.

Why did I stop being active?   Duhhhhhhhh…….wordpress

They stole a blog, shut it down and took all that hard work, research and information from me…without every saying why.  I have absolutely no idea what I did that was so horrible that it necessitated them taking such a draconian action.

I will watch over this site, but why would I want to continue working my back side off when WordPress can come along and simply wipe it out and/or steal it from me.

 

 


Leave a Reply

Categories

